Pumpkin Picking & Halloween 2022 | Around Slough & Windsor

It’s October which means it’s definitely okay to go pumpkin and Halloween crazy! In this post you’ll find what’s on around Slough & Windsor and a bit further out ie Surrey, Bucks, Oxfordshire. Some events are announced nearer to half term, like shopping centre events, which I will share on my stories as soon as they are. In the meantime, these below events are happening. Personally we can totally recommend Binfield Scarecrows. As always, check with the individual attraction for final details/last minute changes before setting off (links included).

Pumpkin PYO Farms

Copas Farm, Iver/Cookham from Oct 8th https://www.thefruitfields.co.uk

Garsons PYO, Surrey 7-30 Oct https://www.garsons.co.uk/pyo-farm/pumpkin-pass

Crockford Bridge, Surrey 1-11 Oct https://www.crockfordbridgefarm.co.uk/pumpkin-patch-1

Cobbs Farm, West Berkshire 8-30 Oct https://www.cobbsfarmshops.co.uk/pumpkin-picking

Farmer Pauls, Aylesbury 8-30 Oct https://www.farmerpaul.co.uk/pumpkins

Tulleys Farm, Surrey 24 Sep – 30 Oct https://www.pumpkinfarm.co.uk

Glebe Farm, Oxfordshire 8 & 15 Oct https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/pick-your-own-pumpkins-tickets-424618614707

Millets Farm, Oxfordshire 24 Sep – 31 Oct https://milletsfarmcentre.com/halloween-spook-tacular

Wasing PYO, West Berkshire 21-29 Octhttps://www.wasing.co.uk/pumpkins

Halloween Trails

Binfield Scarecrow Hunt 22-30 Oct https://www.binfieldevents.com/scarecrows

Marlow Bottom Scarecrow Trail 23-29 Oct @mymarlow

Crowthorne Heroes & Villains Trail 22-29 Oct https://www.crowthornetrails.org

Amersham Monster Mash Trail 29 Oct https://hunthalloween.com/event/the-amersham-monster-mash-halloween-trail-eid4a7bklowl7

Chiswick House Halloween Trail, London 14-31 Oct https://chiswickhouseandgardens.org.uk/event/halloween-at-chiswick-house-gardens/

Halloween Illuminated Trail, West Green House, Basingstoke 22-23/26-31 Oct https://www.westgreenhouse.co.uk/events/halloween/

Halloween Parties

Iver Heath Halloween Party, Village Hall 25 & 27 Oct Iver Heath Halloween Party (FB link)

Cantley House Halloween Afternoon Tea, Wokingham 24-28 Oct Cantley House (FB Link)

Wexham Park Golf Club Kids Halloween Party, Slough 26 Oct https://www.wexhamparkgolfcentre.co.uk/kids-halloween-disco-party/

Teddys Playtown Halloween Ball, Slough 28-30 Oct https://teddysplaytown.playcentrebookings.co.uk/product/halloween-party/

Halloween Soft Play Disco, Big On Bouncing, Slough 28-31 Oct Big on Bouncing FB link

Jelly Lounge Halloween Party,Windsor 29 Oct Jelly Lounge Halloween booking

Community Harvest Festival, St Francis Church, Langley 29 Oct https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/community-harvest-festival-tickets-412435504697

Boyne Hill Cricket Club Halloween Party, Maidenhead 29 Oct https://hunthalloween.com/event/boyne-hill-cricket-club-halloween-party-eid4a7bk3m367

Halloween Family Fun Day, Oaken Grove Park, Maidenhead 30 Oct https://hunthalloween.com/event/halloween-family-funday-eid4a7bai849s

Ravertots Halloween Family Rave, Bracknell 30 Oct https://www.ravertots.co.uk/event/raver-tots-halloween-party-at-the-admiral-cunningham/

Halloween Events

Legoland Windsor, Brick or Treat 1-31 Oct https://www.legoland.co.uk/explore/special-events/brick-or-treat/

Crocus at Dorney, Decorate Halloween Skeletons 17-30 Oct https://facebook.com/events/s/decorate-a-halloween-skeleton-/1743846759296138/

Tumblestone Hollow, Henley, Moon Witch Event 19-30 Oct https://www.stonor.com/events/halloween/

Crocus at Dorney, Pumpkin Carving 25-31 Oct https://facebook.com/events/s/halloween-pumpkin-carving/769085214362614/

Chai Cocoa, Maidenhead, Spooky Crafting 24 & 26 Oct @chaicocoa

Hobbleween at Hobbledown Heath, Hounslow 22-30 Oct https://www.hobbledown.com/hounslow/latest-news/hobbleween-at-the-heath/

HalloWellyWeen, Wellington Country Park 22-30 Oct https://wellingtoncountrypark.co.uk/whats-on/hallowellyween/

Brickenstein Lego Workshop, All Saints Church Windsor 26 Oct https://allevents.in/mobile/amp-event.php?event_id=200023344750251

Halloween Slime Making, Datchet Baptist Church 27 Oct https://www.craftybunch.org

The Night Forest, Braywick Nature Centre 27-29 Oct https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-night-forest-tickets-427114098767

Chiltern Open Air Museum Halloween Spectacular 28 Oct CANCELLED https://coam.org.uk/events/halloween-spectacular/

Spooky Concertini, Norden Farm Maidenhead 29 Oct https://norden.farm/events/spooky-concertini-with-johnny-and-the-raindrops

Hallosteam, Didcot Railway Centre 29-30 Oct https://didcotrailwaycentre.org.uk/product.php/134/hallowsteam

I hope you find this useful, it’s nice to have some ideas of what to do with your kids during this spooky month and of course half term. Like I say, I reckon more events will be announced through the month, so do follow my Instagram page @themummystylist where I’ll share on stories.

Do tag me on socials or drop me a message if you have been inspired to visit anywhere from my page – I LOVE hearing about your adventures.

Have a great October!

Sabrina x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s